Monday, June 2, 2014

"Conflicted" Steel, Wood, Bone, Brass, Copper, Silk, Squash, Corn, Graphite. 2014

© Samantha Leopold-Sullivan

Saturday, April 26, 2014

"Archway" Wood, Fabric, Extruded Polystyrene, Nails. 2013

©Samantha Leopold-Sullivan

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

"Networking" Wool and Acrylic. 2014

© Samantha Leopold-Sullivan

Saturday, March 1, 2014

"Where the Pine Woods Grow" Cardboard, String, Wire, Wood, Found Objects. 2014

© Samantha Leopold-Sullivan

Friday, February 14, 2014
"Scrap Happening" Oil on Board. 2012
© Samantha Leopold-Sullivan

"Scrap Happening" Oil on Board. 2012

© Samantha Leopold-Sullivan

Thursday, February 13, 2014
"Steps 5: As the Snake Slithers" Oil on Board. 2012
© Samantha Leopold-Sullivan

"Steps 5: As the Snake Slithers" Oil on Board. 2012

© Samantha Leopold-Sullivan

Wednesday, February 12, 2014
"Steps 4: Gazing" Oil on Board.  2012
©Samantha Leopold-Sullivan

"Steps 4: Gazing" Oil on Board.  2012

©Samantha Leopold-Sullivan

Tuesday, February 11, 2014
"Steps 3: As the Dog Runs" Oil on Board.  2012
©Samantha Leopold-Sullivan

"Steps 3: As the Dog Runs" Oil on Board.  2012

©Samantha Leopold-Sullivan

Monday, February 10, 2014
"Steps 2: Looking" Oil on Board. 2012
© Samantha Leopold-Sullivan

"Steps 2: Looking" Oil on Board. 2012

© Samantha Leopold-Sullivan

Sunday, February 9, 2014
"Steps 1: As the Crow Flies" Oil on Board. 2012
© Samantha Leopold-Sullivan

"Steps 1: As the Crow Flies" Oil on Board. 2012

© Samantha Leopold-Sullivan